We are proud of our wonderful staff and the excellent service they provide.  Whether they are in the pro shop, restaurants, banquet facilities, kitchen or main office, each one is vital to what makes life at the Club so enjoyable! 

Trent McAllister - General Manager
trentm@bellinghamgcc.com
360-733-3450, ext.102

Dave Bocci - Golf Course Superintendent
daveb@bellinghamgcc.com
360-527-0610

Cameron Fife - PGA Golf Professional
cameronf@bellinghamgcc.com
360-733-5381, ext.108

Rick Blankenburg - Assistant Golf Professional

proshop@bellinghamgcc.com
360-733-5381, ext.108

Connie Gregor - Assistant Golf Professional

proshop@bellinghamgcc.com
360-733-5381, ext. 108


Jordan Malarz - Catering Manager
jordanm@bellinghamgcc.com
360-733-3450, ext.101

Oliver Colwell - Executive Chef
oliverc@bellinghamgcc.com
360-733-3450, ext.104

Lori Dalton - Wedding Coordinator
Club Florals & Decor and Member Events
weddings@bellinghamgcc.com
360-733-3450, ext.112


Israel Paz -  Finance Manager

accounting@bellinghamgcc.com
360-733-3450, ext.100

Debbie Lehman - Member Billing
debral@bellinghamgcc.com
360-733-3450, ext.103

Bethany Lauren - Member Account Services/Receptionist
receptionist@bellinghamgcc.com
360-733-3450, ext.105


Robert Colwell - Maintenance Director

Nick Kheriaty - Aquatics Director
Lindsay Williams -Assistant Pool Manager

BGCCpool@gmail.com
360-671-4405 (summer months)